Inimesed

Helen Hääl

Advokaat, juhatuse liige

Tel: +372 626 2062
helen.haal@concordia.ee

Senny Pello-Lepik

Vandeadvokaat, juhatuse liige

Tel: +372 626 2062
senny.pello@concordia.ee

Mihkel Tasa

Nõunik, juhatuse liige

Tel: +372 626 2062
mihkel.tasa@concordia.ee

Ott Saame

Vandeadvokaat, juhatuse liige

Tel: +372 501 3763
ott.saame@concordia.ee

Liis Tedder

Vandeadvokaat (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Tel: +372 626 2062
liis.tedder@concordia.ee

Kaija Koik

Vandeadvokaat (ajutiselt eemal)

Tel: +372 626 2062
kaija.koik@concordia.ee

Monika Mägi

Emeriitadvokaat, nõunik

law@concordia.ee

Andra Olm

Jurist

Tel: +372 626 2062
andra.olm@concordia.ee

Krete Kallaste

Jurist

Tel: +372 626 2062
krete.kallaste@concordia.ee

Maarika Kaarepere

Büroojuht

Tel: +372 626 2062
maarika.kaarepere@concordia.ee