People

Helen Hääl

Attorney, Member of the Board

Phone: +372 626 2062
helen.haal@concordia.ee

Senny Pello-Lepik

Attorney at Law, Member of the Board

Phone: +372 626 2062
senny.pello@concordia.ee

Mihkel Tasa

Of counsel, Member of the Board

Phone: +372 626 2062
mihkel.tasa@concordia.ee

Ott Saame

Attorney at Law, Member of the Board

Phone: +372 501 3763
ott.saame@concordia.ee

Liis Tedder

Attorney at Law (on maternity leave)

Phone: +372 626 2062
liis.tedder@concordia.ee

Kaija Koik

Attorney at Law (on leave)

Phone: +372 626 2062
kaija.koik@concordia.ee

Monika Mägi

Advocate emeritus, of counsel

law@concordia.ee

Andra Olm

Lawyer

Phone: +372 626 2062
andra.olm@concordia.ee

Krete Kallaste

Lawyer

Phone: +372 626 2062
krete.kallaste@concordia.ee

Maarika Kaarepere

Office Manager

Phone: +372 626 2062
maarika.kaarepere@concordia.ee